Customer Reviews

Committed To Our Customers

Nor Cal Soil Builders IconNor Cal Soil Builders

1505 Bell Hill Road, Kelseyville

4.8 32 reviews

  • Avatar Jarrod Flowers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I love this local business. By bulk or by the tote, the best soil in Northern … More California. The service is always friendly and fast. My plants grow best with buds blend. However you can't go wrong with any of their soil options!
  • Avatar Deanna Marie ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We tried Buds Blend last year and had the best garden ever. Great people, great … More business, I highly recommend!
  • Avatar John Perrotis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So far so good… I used the buds blend for my cannabis and the garden plus for … More the veggies and I fed some basic compost teas to keep microbes up and I top dressed castings and compost as always and glacial rock dust about 60 days into being transplanted into this soil
    I will use this soil for now on
  • Avatar Mendocino Original ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team Over at NorCal Soil Builders is fantastic. They work tireless hours … More to make their customers happy. The quality of their product is unparalleled and their commitment to customer satisfaction is top notch.
  • Avatar valarie sullivan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have always been impressed with the soil blends that I have used from NorCal … More Soil Builders. The office staff has been top notch and the delivery services are perfect.
  • Avatar Virgil Cokeley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Called first, as it asks to do because of covid19. Person on the phone was up … More beat, friendly, and answered all my questions. When I showed up, invoicing and loading was very quick, and again, friendly.
  • Avatar Dean Studer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    It's the best soil I've ever used. Wish I found them a long time ago. … More I transplanted using Norcal's and found my old soil's roots weak, thin and gray at the time. . A.month later or so l found a male. I took it for a ride and pulled it up by it's roots for inspection. I found bright white strong roots. It's my new best broom now. I love this soil.
  • Avatar eric souza ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've used buds for 2 yrs in a row and the veggies we pull out of the garden … More are amazing!! Beats any bags you can buy in the store or any other place that delivers!!! Your the man Bud!!!
  • Avatar Rebecca Eastman ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I chose this company based on reviews I found on yelp and I am very happy with … More the product and the people. The woman at the front desk was great to work with. She explained the options available and made our transaction very easy. Delivery was right on time and the delivery person was friendly and very capable. The prices are reasonable and the soil quality is perfect for our home vegetable garden. I look forward to ordering from this company again next season.
  • Avatar Nick Sperber ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I have been using buds soil since he opened with great results. The staff and … More him are very knowledgeable and friendly. I can't wait too try this years blends. Will have photos too post soon.

Leave Your Review on Google

GET IN TOUCH

Z

Custom Soil Mixes

Z

Mixed and Sourced By Us = Lower Prices for You

Z

Soil & Agriculture Consulting Available